Current Board

PTA Executive Board

President: Amy Brown

Past President: Anna Haustein-Spanheimer

Treasurer: Michelle Taylor

VP of Fundraising: Melissa Richeson

VP of Marketing & Communications: Punam Roy

VP of Staff Support: Catie LeCompte

VP of Parent & Student Support (President-Elect): Nicole Vourlas-Davis

Secretary: Beth Lewis

Financial Secretary: Jessica Mager

Important Links

PTA Email:

2023 – 2024 PTA Executive Board Bios (Coming Soon)

Translate »